Calendar

August 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
08:00am
 
09:00am
 
07:30am
 
08:30am
 
09:30am
 
08:00am
 
09:00am
 
07:30am
 
08:30am
 
09:30am
 
08:00am
 
10:00am
 
09:00am
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
08:00am
 
09:00am
 
07:30am
 
08:30am
 
09:30am
 
08:00am
 
09:00am
 
07:30am
 
08:30am
 
09:30am
 
08:00am
 
10:00am
 
09:00am
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
08:00am
 
09:00am
 
07:30am
 
08:30am
 
09:30am
 
08:00am
 
09:00am
 
07:30am
 
08:30am
 
09:30am
 
08:00am
 
10:00am
 
09:00am
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
08:00am
 
09:00am
 
07:30am
 
08:30am
 
09:30am
 
08:00am
 
09:00am
 
07:30am
 
08:30am
 
09:30am
 
08:00am
 
10:00am
 
09:00am
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
08:00am
 
09:00am
 
07:30am
 
08:30am
 
09:30am
 
 
 
 
 

Mon, September 08

06:00pm to 07:00pm

Fun & Fitness led by Michelle

Wed, September 10

06:00pm to 07:00pm

Zumba Toning

Led by Michelle

Sat, September 13

09:00am to 10:00am

Fun & Fitness led by Michelle

Mon, September 15

06:00pm to 07:00pm

Fun & Fitness led by Michelle

Wed, September 17

06:00pm to 07:00pm

Zumba Toning

Led by Michelle

Mon, September 22

06:00pm to 07:00pm

Fun & Fitness led by Michelle

Wed, September 24

06:00pm to 07:00pm

Zumba Toning

Led by Michelle

Mon, September 29

06:00pm to 07:00pm

Fun & Fitness led by Michelle

Mon, October 06

06:00pm to 07:00pm

Fun & Fitness led by Michelle

Mon, October 13

06:00pm to 07:00pm

Fun & Fitness led by Michelle