Calendar

This is the Community Center Public Events Calendar. For Availability, please click here.

June 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Fri, June 29

Treasure of the Isle will host a two-day community yard sale.

Home Decor-Furniture-Clothes-Sports Equipment- General Garage Items and More...

Tue, July 17

Wed, July 18

AREI realty class. Two-day seminar.

Sat, July 28

Private family reunion.

Sat, August 11

USCG Auxilliary Flotilla 3-10 will host a sage boating course.

Wed, August 22

AREI realty class. Two-day seminar.

Mon, September 03

06:00pm

Doors open at 6pm, Dinner at 6:30pm. Please bring a dish or dessert to share.

Wed, September 19

AREI realty class. Two-day seminar.

Fri, September 28

The Alabama Gulf Coast Ducks Unlimited will host a banquet. 

Mon, October 01

06:00pm

Doors open at 6pm, Dinner at 6:30pm. Please bring a dish or dessert to share.