Events

E.g., 08/10/2020
E.g., 08/10/2020

Mon, May 10

04:00pm
Location: Orange Beach Council Chambers

The Planning Commission meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 4PM. 

When necessary, a work session may precede the regular meeting at 3PM.

Tue, May 18

05:00pm
Location: Council Chambers

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at https://orangebeach.novusagenda.com/agendapublic/.

Tue, May 25

Tue, June 01

05:00pm
Location: Council Chambers (At Community Center - late August through December 2020 - except for Nov.3)

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at https://orangebeach.novusagenda.com/agendapublic/.

Mon, June 14

04:00pm
Location: Orange Beach Council Chambers

The Planning Commission meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 4PM. 

When necessary, a work session may precede the regular meeting at 3PM.

Tue, June 15

05:00pm
Location: Council Chambers

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at https://orangebeach.novusagenda.com/agendapublic/.

Tue, June 22

Tue, July 06

05:00pm
Location: Council Chambers (At Community Center - late August through December 2020 - except for Nov.3)

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at https://orangebeach.novusagenda.com/agendapublic/.

Mon, July 12

04:00pm
Location: Orange Beach Council Chambers

The Planning Commission meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 4PM. 

When necessary, a work session may precede the regular meeting at 3PM.

Tue, July 20

05:00pm
Location: Council Chambers

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at https://orangebeach.novusagenda.com/agendapublic/.