Events

E.g., 01/18/2022
E.g., 01/18/2022

Tue, June 07

05:00pm
Location: Council Chambers

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at https://orangebeach.novusagenda.com/agendapublic/.

Mon, June 13

Tue, June 21

05:00pm
Location: Orange Beach City Hall Council Chambers

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at https://orangebeach.novusagenda.com/agendapublic/.

Tue, June 28

Tue, July 05

05:00pm
Location: Council Chambers

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at https://orangebeach.novusagenda.com/agendapublic/.

Mon, July 11

Tue, July 19

05:00pm
Location: Orange Beach City Hall Council Chambers

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at https://orangebeach.novusagenda.com/agendapublic/.

Tue, July 26

Tue, August 02

05:00pm
Location: Council Chambers

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at https://orangebeach.novusagenda.com/agendapublic/.

Mon, August 08