Events

E.g., 12/10/2018
E.g., 12/10/2018

Fri, January 25

09:00am to 01:00pm
Location: Event Center

Sat, January 26

07:00pm
Location: Event Center

The Mystics of Pleasure will be hosting their time-honored Queen's Reception on January 26th.

Sat, February 02

07:00pm
Location: Event Center

The Treasures of the Isles Mardi Gras Krewe will host their Mardi Gras Ball on February 2nd.

Mon, February 04

06:00pm
Location: Community Center

Doors open at 6pm, Dinner at 6:30pm. Please bring a dish to share.

 

2019 potluck special guests through March: 

Thu, February 07

Mon, February 11

05:00pm
Location: Community Center

Tue, February 12

09:00am to 06:00pm

The City of Orange Beach, Orange Beach Wildlife Center and Management Program, and Wildlife Resources and Education Network are hosting the wildlife rehabilitation symposium in Alabama.

Sat, February 16

06:00pm to 10:00pm
Location: Event Center

Snowbird Trivia Night is coming up!
The Friends of the Orange Beach Library will be hosting Snowbird Trivia Night on Saturday, February 16, 2019 at the Orange Beach Event Center at the Wharf.

Sat, February 23

07:00am
Location: Event Center

The Order of Disorder will be hosting their annual Mardi Gras ball on February 23rd. 

10:00am to 04:00pm
Location: The Wharf

The 27th Annual Orange Beach Seafood Festival and Car Show will be held on Saturday, Feb. 23, 2019 at The Wharf on Main Street.