Performing Arts

For more information, please contact:

Jessica Langston
Creative Director
251-284-0558
jjlangston@orangebeachal.gov

2019-2020 Season

Expect Excellence Music Recital & Variety Show
Sun., Oct. 27 - 2 p.m.
Orange Beach Community Center

 

Murder Mystery Dinner Theatre - The Violinist (ages 21+)
Wed., Oct. 30 - 6 p.m. cocktails and jazz, 7 p.m. dinner theatre
A fundraising for the Performing Arts Spring Musical.
Coastal Arts Center of Orange Beach
Purchase Tickets Here (Once your tickets are purchased, be sure to print out your receipt or show your receipt on your phone for entry to the show.)

 

Brunch Theatre - The Misadventure of Tanko Mankie
Sun., Nov. 3 - 12:30 pm
Orange Beach Community Center
Purchase Tickets Here (Once your tickets are purchased, be sure to print out your receipt or show your receipt on your phone for entry to the show.)
 

American Fairy Tales
Wed. & Thurs., Nov. 13-14 - 6:30 p.m.
Orange Beach Event Center
Purchase Tickets Here (Once your tickets are purchased, be sure to print out your receipt or show your receipt on your phone for entry to the show.)
 

Gingerbread Jam
Sat., Dec. 7 - 9 a.m.-2 p.m.
A gingerbread house building competition for families & businesses with holiday musical performances by Expect Excellence. This fundraiser helps support Culinary Camp student scholarships.
Orange Beach Event Center

 

American Fairy Tales Snowbird Dinner Theatre

Fri.-Sat., Jan. 24-25 - 6:30 p.m. & Sun., Jan. 26 - 2 p.m.
Orange Beach Community Center

 

Snowbird Sing-A-Long
Thurs., Jan. 30 - 6:30 p.m.
An over-the-top karaoke experience to help Expect Excellence Band students fundraise to perform at Disney World.
Orange Beach Community Center

 

Hodgson House - For-Snowbirds-by-Snowbirds Dinner Theatre
Fri.-Sat., Feb. 28-29 - 6:30 p.m. & Sun., March 1 - 2 p.m.
Orange Beach Community Center

 

Spring Musicial
Fri.-Sat., May 15-16 - 6:30 p.m. & Sun., May 17 - 2 p.m.
Orange Beach Event Center

 

Expect Excellence Music & Theatre Recital
Tues., May 19 - 6:30 p.m.
Orange Beach Community Center