Events

E.g., 02/22/2019
E.g., 02/22/2019

Sat, February 23

08:00am to 10:00am
Location: Orange Beach Community Development

The City of Orange Beach will hold its annual Arbor Day tree giveaway on Saturday, February 23 from 8 a.m. to 10 a.m. in front of the Community Development building,.

Bare-root seedlings and 1-gallon pots of various species will be available for all residents.

 

10:00am to 04:00pm
Location: The Wharf

The 27th Annual Orange Beach Seafood Festival and Car Show will be held on Saturday, Feb. 23, 2019 at The Wharf on Main Street.  

10:00am to 03:00pm

The Sirens of the Sea Mardi Gras krewe will present its 11th Annual Condo Tour "A View From The Top" on Saturday, February 23th, 2019 from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.   

07:00pm
Location: Event Center

The Order of Disorder will be hosting their annual Mardi Gras ball on February 23rd. 

Fri, March 01

06:30pm
Location: Event Center

The Mystical Order of Mirams will be hosting their Mardi Gras Ball after the parade on March 1st.

Sat, March 02

06:00pm to 07:30pm

The Mystics of Pleasure will holds its annual Mardi Gras parade on Saturday, March 2, 2019 in Orange Beach, Alabama. 

Mon, March 04

06:00pm
Location: Community Center

Doors open at 6pm, Dinner at 6:30pm. Please bring a dish to share.

 

2019 potluck special guests through March: 

Tue, March 05

02:00pm to 03:00pm

The City of Orange Beach will hold its 2019 Orange Beach Mardi Gras Parade at 2 p.m. on Fat Tuesday, March 5, 2019. The parade follows the same Perdido Beach Boulevard route as the Mirams and Mystics.

Fri, March 08

Sat, March 09

10:00am to 05:00pm
Location: Coastal Arts Center of Orange Beach

For more than 40 years, the Festival of Art has been our island's first rite of spring. It is a celebration of visual, performing, musical and culinary arts.