Events

E.g., 09/25/2018
E.g., 09/25/2018

Tue, September 25

12:00pm to 01:00pm
Location: Orange Beach Community Center

Orange Beach Garden Club will hold its next meeting on Tuesday, Sept. 25 at the Orange Beach Community Center. 

Fri, September 28

Location: Community Center

The Alabama Gulf Coast Ducks Unlimited will host a banquet. 

Mon, October 01

06:00pm
Location: Community Center

Doors open at 6pm, Dinner at 6:30pm. Please bring a dish or dessert to share.

Thu, October 04

Location: Event Center

The Church of God Worldwide Association will host their religious convention, the Feast of the Tabernacles at the Event Center beginning October 4.

Sun, October 07

Wheeles Karate Academy will host their 3rd Annual Beach Brawl Karate Tournament at the Event Center on October 7.

Thu, October 18

05:30pm to 07:30pm

5:30-7:30 

Coastal Arts Center
26389 Canal Road
Orange Beach, Al 36561
251-981-2787

Sat, October 20

Location: Community Center

The USCG Auxilliary Flotilla 3-10 will host a safe boating course. Registration is required. To register contact Malcom Chase by phone or emaill.

Fri, October 26

09:00am to 04:00pm
Location: Jack Edwards National Airport

The AOPA Fly-In presented by Alabama Department of Transportation Aeronautics Bureau takes place October 26-27, 2018 at Jack Edwards National Airport in Gulf Shores.

Sat, October 27

Location: Event Center

Treasures of the Isle will host their Halloween Party at the Event Center on October 27.