City Council Meeting

Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Sat Dec 31 2022 except Tue Nov 03 2020, Tue Dec 01 2020, Tue Jun 01 2021, Tue Dec 21 2021, Tue Mar 01 2022. Also includes Mon Nov 02 2020, Tue Jun 08 2021, Tue Dec 14 2021, Tue Mar 08 2022.
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 5:00pm

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at https://orangebeach.novusagenda.com/agendapublic/.

The March 1, 2022 meeting was rescheduled to March, 8, 2022 due to the Mardi Gras holiday. 

Council Chambers
4099 Orange Beach Blvd
Orange Beach, AL 36561