City Council Meeting

Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Sat Dec 31 2022 except Tue Feb 16 2021, Tue Nov 16 2021, Tue Dec 21 2021, Tue Feb 15 2022, Tue Mar 01 2022, Tue May 17 2022. Also includes Tue Feb 09 2021, Tue Feb 22 2022, Tue Mar 08 2022.
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 5:00pm

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at https://orangebeach.novusagenda.com/agendapublic/.

 

 

Orange Beach City Hall Council Chambers
4099 Orange Beach Blvd.
Orange Beach, AL 36561