Calendar

Court and Defensive Driving School Dates

 

June 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
04:00pm
 
 
 
 

Tue, June 26

03:00pm

Municipal Court is located at the Justice Center. Doors open at 2:30pm; Court starts at 3:00pm.

Court dates are subject to change without...

Wed, June 27

Wed, July 11

04:00pm

 

 

 

Thu, July 12

03:00pm

Municipal Court is located at the Justice Center. Doors open at 2:30pm; Court starts at 3:00pm.

Court dates are subject to change without...

Tue, July 24

03:00pm

Municipal Court is located at the Justice Center. Doors open at 2:30pm; Court starts at 3:00pm.

Court dates are subject to change without...

Wed, August 01

Thu, August 09

03:00pm

Municipal Court is located at the Justice Center. Doors open at 2:30pm; Court starts at 3:00pm.

Court dates are subject to change without...

Tue, August 28

03:00pm

Municipal Court is located at the Justice Center. Doors open at 2:30pm; Court starts at 3:00pm.

Court dates are subject to change without...

Thu, September 13

03:00pm

Municipal Court is located at the Justice Center. Doors open at 2:30pm; Court starts at 3:00pm.

Court dates are subject to change without...

Tue, September 25

03:00pm

Municipal Court is located at the Justice Center. Doors open at 2:30pm; Court starts at 3:00pm.

Court dates are subject to change without...