Leadership Team & Administration

Interim Orange Beach Fire Chief Mike Kimmerling

 

Mike Kimmerling

Fire Chief

(251) 981-3567

mkimmerling@orangebeachal.gov

 

 

Interim Orange Beach Deputy Fire Chief Jeff Smith

 

Jeff Smith

Deputy Chief

(251) 981-1535

jsmith@orangebeachal.gov

 

 

Orange Beach Fire Department Assistant Chief of Training Kevin Lanford

 

Kevin Lanford

Assistant Chief of Training

(251) 981-1690

klanford@orangebeachal.gov

 

 

Orange Beach Fire Battalion Chief Jonathan Wells

 

Jonathan Wells

Battalion Chief

(251) 981-1608

jwells@orangebeachal.gov

 

 

Orange Beach Fire Battalion Chief Bruce Nelson

 

Bruce Nelson

Battalion Chief

(251) 981-1608

bnelson@orangebeachal.gov

 

 

Orange Beach Fire Beach Safety Division Chief Brett Lesinger

 

Brett Lesinger

Beach Safety Division Chief

(251) 747-1051

blesinger@orangebeachal.gov

 

 

 

Taylor Bryant

Interim Fire Marshal

251-215-5064

tbryant@orangebeachal.gov

 

Zac Black

Fire Inspector

251-284-0094

zblack@orangebeachal.gov

 

Orange Beach Fire Marshal Craig Stephenson

 

Craig Stephenson

Public Education Coordinator

(251) 213-7459

cstephenson@orangebeachal.gov

 

 

Neeli Faulkner

Office Manager

251-981-6392

nfaulkner@orangebeachal.gov