Leadership Team

Interim Orange Beach Fire Chief Mike Kimmerling

 

Mike Kimmerling

Interim Fire Chief

(251) 981-3567

mkimmerling@orangebeachal.gov

 

 

Interim Orange Beach Deputy Fire Chief Jeff Smith

 

Jeff Smith

Interim Deputy Chief

 

jsmith@orangebeachal.gov

 

 

Orange Beach Fire Department Assistant Chief of Training Kevin Lanford

 

Kevin Lanford

Assistant Chief of Training

(251) 981-1690

klanford@orangebeachal.gov

 

 

Orange Beach Fire Battalion Chief Jonathan Wells

 

Jonathan Wells

Battalion Chief

(251) 981-1608

jwells@orangebeachal.gov

 

 

Orange Beach Fire Battalion Chief Bruce Nelson

 

Bruce Nelson

Battalion Chief

(251) 981-1608

bnelson@orangebeachal.gov

 

 

Orange Beach Fire Beach Safety Division Chief Brett Lesinger

 

Brett Lesinger

Beach Safety Division Chief

(251) 747-1051

blesinger@orangebeachal.gov

 

 

Orange Beach Fire Marshal Craig Stephenson

 

Craig Stephenson

Fire Marshal

(251) 981-1179

cstephenson@orangebeachal.gov

 

 

Orange Beach Deputy Fire Marshal Nelson Bauer

 

Nelson Bauer

Deputy Fire Marshal 

(251) 597-0472

nbauer@orangebeachal.gov