Staff

Main number:  251-981-2610
Fax: 251-981-3725

 

Kit Alexander: Engineering & Environmental Services Director
kalexander@cityoforangebeach.com
251-974-5398

Sean Brumley: GIS Specialist
sbrumley@cityoforangebeach.com
251-981-8302

Larry Ellis: Forester Examiner
lellis@cityoforangebeach.com
251-981-1062

Alex Geiger: Building Inspector
ageiger@cityoforangebeach.com
251-981-6609

Eddie Harper: Building Inspector
eharper@cityoforangebeach.com
​251-980-2804

Janie Joiner: Permit Technician
jjoiner@cityoforangebeach.com
251-923-4911

Gary McMillan: Staff Engineer
gmcmillan@cityoforangebeach.com
​251-980-1275

Griffin Powell: Planner II
gpowell@cityoforangebeach.com
251-981-6787

Adam Roberson: Building Inspector
aroberson@cityoforangebeach.com
251-981-1287

Chuck Smith: Code Enforcement Officer
csmith@cityoforangebeach.com
251-981-6978

Lannie Smith: Building Official
lsmith@cityoforangebeach.com
251-981-6826

Mindy Smith: Office Manager
msmith@cityoforangebeach.com
​251-974-2644

Howard Stuart: Plans Examiner
hstuart@cityoforangebeach.com
251-981-9568

Paulette Taylor: Planner I
ptaylor@cityoforangebeach.com
251-981-6794