Staff

Main Office:  251-981-2610

 

Kit Alexander: Community Development Director
kalexander@orangebeachal.gov
251-974-5398

Sean Brumley: GIS Specialist
sbrumley@orangebeachal.gov
251-981-8302

Deborah Carbajal: Building Inspector
dcarbajal@orangebeachal.gov
251-981-1414

Jamie Carswell: Building Inspector
jcarswell@orangebeachal.gov
251-981-6609

Doug DeGraaf: Building Inspector
ddegraaf@orangebeachal.gov
​251-980-2804

Chris Lamb: Chief Building Inspector
clamb@orangebeachal.gov
​251-981-9568

Gary McMillan: Staff Engineer
gmcmillan@orangebeachal.gov
​251-980-1275

Griffin Powell: Planner II
gpowell@orangebeachal.gov
251-981-6787

Adam Roberson: Plans Examiner
aroberson@orangebeachal.gov
251-981-1287

Chuck Smith: Code Enforcement Officer
csmith@orangebeachal.gov
251-981-6978

Lannie Smith: Building Official
lsmith@orangebeachal.gov
251-981-6826

Sunshine Smith: Office Manager
ssmith@orangebeachal.gov
​251-974-2644

Woody Speed: Environmental Scientist
wspeed@orangebeachal.gov
251-981-1062

Paulette Taylor: Planner I
ptaylor@orangebeachal.gov
251-981-6794

Suzy Williams: Permit Technician
swilliams@orangebeachal.gov
251-923-4911