Calendar

 

 

September 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Mon, November 08

04:00pm

The Planning Commission meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 4PM. 

When...

Wed, November 17

04:00pm

The Board of Adjustment meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 4PM if an application is received.

If no application is received, there...

Mon, December 13

04:00pm

The Planning Commission meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 4PM. 

When...

Wed, December 15

04:00pm

The Board of Adjustment meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 4PM if an application is received.

If no application is received, there...

Mon, January 10

04:00pm

The Planning Commission meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 4PM. 

When...

Wed, January 19

04:00pm

The Board of Adjustment meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 4PM if an application is received.

If no application is received, there...

Wed, February 16

04:00pm

The Board of Adjustment meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 4PM if an application is received.

If no application is received, there...

Wed, March 16

04:00pm

The Board of Adjustment meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 4PM if an application is received.

If no application is received, there...

Wed, April 20

04:00pm

The Board of Adjustment meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 4PM if an application is received.

If no application is received, there...

Wed, May 18

04:00pm

The Board of Adjustment meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 4PM if an application is received.

If no application is received, there...