Calendar

 

 

February 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Mon, June 14

04:00pm

The Planning Commission meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 4PM. 

When...

Wed, June 16

04:00pm

The Board of Adjustment meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 4PM if an application is received.

If no application is received, there...

Mon, July 12

04:00pm

The Planning Commission meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 4PM. 

When...

Wed, July 21

04:00pm

The Board of Adjustment meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 4PM if an application is received.

If no application is received, there...

Mon, August 09

04:00pm

The Planning Commission meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 4PM. 

When...

Wed, August 18

04:00pm

The Board of Adjustment meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 4PM if an application is received.

If no application is received, there...

Mon, September 13

04:00pm

The Planning Commission meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 4PM. 

When...

Wed, September 15

04:00pm

The Board of Adjustment meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 4PM if an application is received.

If no application is received, there...

Mon, October 11

04:00pm

The Planning Commission meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 4PM. 

When...

Wed, October 20

04:00pm

The Board of Adjustment meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 4PM if an application is received.

If no application is received, there...