Calendar

 

 

December 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Mon, January 14

04:00pm

The Planning Commission meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 4PM. 

When...

Wed, January 16

04:00pm

The Board of Adjustment meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 4PM if an application is received.

If no application is received, there...

Mon, February 11

04:00pm

The Planning Commission meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 4PM. 

When...

Wed, February 20

04:00pm

The Board of Adjustment meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 4PM if an application is received.

If no application is received, there...

Mon, March 11

04:00pm

The Planning Commission meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 4PM. 

When...

Wed, March 20

04:00pm

The Board of Adjustment meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 4PM if an application is received.

If no application is received, there...

Mon, April 08

04:00pm

The Planning Commission meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 4PM. 

When...

Wed, April 17

04:00pm

The Board of Adjustment meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 4PM if an application is received.

If no application is received, there...

Mon, May 13

04:00pm

The Planning Commission meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 4PM. 

When...

Wed, May 15

04:00pm

The Board of Adjustment meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 4PM if an application is received.

If no application is received, there...