Calendar

October 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Tue, June 16

05:00pm

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at ...

Tue, July 07

05:00pm

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at ...

Tue, July 21

05:00pm

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at ...

Tue, August 04

05:00pm

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at ...

Tue, August 18

05:00pm

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at ...

Tue, September 01

05:00pm

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at ...

Tue, September 15

05:00pm

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at ...

Tue, October 06

05:00pm

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at ...

Tue, October 20

05:00pm

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at ...

Tue, November 03

05:00pm

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at ...