Calendar

December 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Tue, December 11

05:00pm

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at ...

Tue, December 18

05:00pm

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at ...

Tue, January 01

05:00pm

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at ...

Tue, January 15

05:00pm

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at ...

Tue, February 05

05:00pm

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at ...

Tue, February 19

05:00pm

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at ...

Tue, March 05

05:00pm

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at ...

Tue, March 19

05:00pm

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at ...

Tue, April 02

05:00pm

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at ...

Tue, April 16

05:00pm

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at ...