Calendar

July 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Tue, August 03

05:00pm

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at ...

Tue, August 17

05:00pm

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at ...

Tue, September 07

05:00pm

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at ...

Tue, September 21

05:00pm

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at ...

Tue, October 05

05:00pm

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at ...

Tue, October 19

05:00pm

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at ...

Tue, November 02

05:00pm

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at ...

Tue, November 16

05:00pm

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at ...

Tue, December 07

05:00pm

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at ...

Tue, December 21

05:00pm

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at ...