Calendar

This is the Community Center Public Events Calendar. For Availability, please click here.

November 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
07:00am
 
 
 
 
 

Tue, November 28

07:00am to 11:30pm

Mon, December 04

06:00pm

Doors open at 6pm, Dinner at 6:30pm. Please bring a dish or dessert to share.

Tue, December 12

Mon, December 25

Tue, December 26

07:00am to 11:30pm

Mon, January 08

06:00pm

Bring a side dish to share, doors open at 6pm, meal starts at 6:30pm.

Fri, January 19

Please contact the Orange Beach Library for more information, 251-981-2923.

Tue, January 23

07:00am to 11:30pm

Mon, February 05

06:00pm

Doors open at 6pm, Dinner at 6:30pm. Please bring a dish or dessert to share.

Tue, February 27

07:00am to 11:30pm