Calendar

This is the Community Center Public Events Calendar. For Availability, please click here.

July 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sat, July 28

Private family reunion.

Sat, August 11

USCG Auxilliary Flotilla 3-10 will host a sage boating course.

Wed, August 22

AREI realty class. Two-day seminar.

Mon, September 03

06:00pm

Doors open at 6pm, Dinner at 6:30pm. Please bring a dish or dessert to share.

Wed, September 19

AREI realty class. Two-day seminar.

Fri, September 28

The Alabama Gulf Coast Ducks Unlimited will host a banquet. 

Mon, October 01

06:00pm

Doors open at 6pm, Dinner at 6:30pm. Please bring a dish or dessert to share.

Sat, October 20

The USCG Auxilliary Flotilla 3-10 will host a safe boating course. Registration is required. To register contact Malcom Chase by phone or emaill...

Mon, November 05

06:00pm

Doors open at 6pm, Dinner at 6:30pm. Please bring a dish or dessert to share.

Tue, November 06