Events

E.g., 07/24/2018
E.g., 07/24/2018

Sun, August 26

06:15pm
Location: Wind & Water Learning Center

The City of Orange Beach Relay for Life Team is gearing up for its fourth summer of fun on the water with the popular Full Moon Paddles.  The paddles have become the number one fundraising effort for the Orange Beach Team.  

Mon, September 03

06:00pm
Location: Community Center

Doors open at 6pm, Dinner at 6:30pm. Please bring a dish or dessert to share.

Sat, September 08

Location: Event Center

The United States Powerlifting Association will host The Alabama Gulf Coast Beach Powerlifting Classic at the Orange Beach Event Center on Saturday, September 8.

Thu, September 13

Location: Event Center

Resolutions in Special Education will host the 504 By the Shore Conference on Thursday, September 13.

Sat, September 15

Location: Event Center

The National Multiple Sclerosis Society will host the Bike MS: Tour De Beach fundraiser at the Event Center on Saturday, September 15.

Ready for the ride of a lifetime?

Join Us for Bike MS: Tour de Beach! 

Wed, September 19

Location: Community Center

AREI realty class. Two-day seminar.

Thu, September 20

Location: Event Center

The Sirens of the Sea Mardi Gras Krewe will host the Island Drawdown and Silent Auction at the Event Center on September 21. The event is open to the public.

Fri, September 28

Location: Community Center

The Alabama Gulf Coast Ducks Unlimited will host a banquet. 

Mon, October 01

06:00pm
Location: Community Center

Doors open at 6pm, Dinner at 6:30pm. Please bring a dish or dessert to share.

Thu, October 04

Location: Event Center

The Church of God Worldwide Association will host their religious convention, the Feast of the Tabernacles at the Event Center beginning October 4.