Staff

Office:  251-981-2610
Fax: 251-981-3725

 

Kit Alexander: Community Development Director
kalexander@orangebeachal.gov
251-974-5398

Murray Authement: Building Inspector
mauthement@orangebeachal.gov
251-981-1414

Sean Brumley: GIS Specialist
sbrumley@orangebeachal.gov
251-981-8302

Larry Ellis: Forester Examiner
lellis@orangebeachal.gov
251-981-1062

Alex Geiger: Building Inspector
ageiger@orangebeachal.gov
251-981-6609

Eddie Harper: Building Inspector
eharper@orangebeachal.gov
​251-980-2804

Janie Joiner: Permit Technician
jjoiner@orangebeachal.gov
251-923-4911

Chris Lamb: Chief Building Inspector
clamb@orangebeachal.gov
​251-981-9568

Gary McMillan: Staff Engineer
​gmcmillan@orangebeachal.gov
​251-980-1275

Griffin Powell: Planner II
gpowell@orangebeachal.gov
251-981-6787

Adam Roberson: Plans Examiner
aroberson@orangebeachal.gov
251-981-1287

Chuck Smith: Code Enforcement Officer
csmith@orangebeachal.gov
251-981-6978

Lannie Smith: Building Official
lsmith@orangebeachal.gov
251-981-6826

Mindy Smith: Office Manager
msmith@orangebeachal.gov
​251-974-2644

Paulette Taylor: Planner I
ptaylor@orangebeachal.gov
251-981-6794