Calendar

July 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Tue, July 17

05:00pm

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at ...

Tue, August 07

05:00pm

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at ...

Tue, August 21

05:00pm

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at ...

Tue, September 04

05:00pm

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at ...

Tue, September 18

05:00pm

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at ...

Tue, October 02

05:00pm

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at ...

Tue, October 16

05:00pm

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at ...

Tue, November 06

05:00pm

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at ...

Tue, November 20

05:00pm

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at ...

Tue, December 04

05:00pm

City Council meetings are immediately followed by the Council of the Whole (COW) workshop. Agendas are published at ...